Episode 1: Remembrance

Maya Hedges is paired with her new S.P.I.D.E.R.S buddy, Private Colin Jack Bissett, and the pair are immediately assigned to a zombie sighting in the human only zone 1. However not is all as it would appear when the pair arrive at the home of sweet and loving Heather and Connor Tulloch…

Written by Debbie Moon

Click Here To Help Us Fund Series 2

Episode 2: Bad Moon Rising

Coming Soon

Written by Laura Anne Anderson

Episode 3: How To Fake Your Own Death

Coming Soon

Written by James T Harding

Episode 4: Exhibition Piece

Coming Soon

Written by Simon Underwood

Episode 5: Change of Heart

Coming Soon

Written by Philip Lawrence

Episode 6: Twice Bitten

Coming Soon

Written by Fraser Coull

A supernatural web series with bite!

%d bloggers like this: